Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 19 days,20 hours,23 minutes,74%
Sunrise: 7:00am
Sunset: 6:42pm
Daylight: 11:42
Moonrise: 9:27pm (03-Oct-2023)
Moonset: 12:56pm (04-Oct-2023)
Waning Gibbous
74% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
09/22/2023 1:32pm MDT
September 22 2023 19:32 UTC
09/29/2023 3:58am MDT
September 29 2023 09:58 UTC
10/06/2023 7:48am MDT
October 6 2023 13:48 UTC
10/14/2023 11:56am MDT
October 14 2023 17:56 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
03/20/2023 3:25pm MDT
March 20 2023 21:25 UTC
06/21/2023 8:58am MDT
June 21 2023 14:58 UTC
09/23/2023 12:51am MDT
September 23 2023 06:51 UTC
12/21/2023 8:28pm MST
December 22 2023 03:28 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display